Navigation

Language

Staff

 Professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Fey

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27003
  • Email: dietmar.fey@informatik.uni-erlangen.de

Researchers

Wolfgang Bauer, M. Eng.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27574
  • Email: wolfgangm.bauer@fau.de

Mehrdad Biglari, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27910
  • Email: mehrdad.biglari@fau.de

Carsten Demel, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 20208
  • Email: carsten.demel@fau.de

Alexander Ditter, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27998
  • Email: alexander.ditter@fau.de

Thomas Heller, M. Sc.

Arne Hendricks, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Email: arne.hendricks@cs.fau.de

Johannes Hofmann, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27913
  • Email: johannes.hofmann@fau.de

Philipp Holzinger, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27010
  • Email: philipp.holzinger@fau.de

Konrad Häublein, M.Eng.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27574
  • Email: konrad.haeublein@cs.fau.de

Johannes Knödtel, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27004
  • Email: johannes.knoedtel@fau.de

Tobias Lieske, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 20208
  • Email: tobias.lieske@fau.de

Jakob Peschel, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27999
  • Email: jakob.peschel@fau.de

Benjamin Pfundt, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27999
  • Email: benjamin.pfundt@cs.fau.de

John Reuben Prabahar, Ph.D.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27010
  • Email: johnreuben.prabahar@fau.de

Sebastian Rachuj, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27612
  • Email: sebastian.rachuj@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Marc Reichenbach

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27915
  • Email: marc.reichenbach@fau.de

Steffen Vaas, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27028
  • Email: steffen.vaas@fau.de

Christian Widerspick, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27612
  • Email: christian.widerspick@fau.de

Technical Assistants

Edwin Aures

  • Job title: Technischer Angestellter
  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27027
  • Email: edwin.aures@informatik.uni-erlangen.de

Secretaries

Manuela Kurth

  • Organization: Department of Computer Science
  • Working group: Chair of Computer Science 3 (Hardware Architectures)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27003
  • Email: cs3-sekretariat@fau.de